Federal Holidays (United States Postal Service) 2015

Posted by admin - 28/01/13 at 07:01 am

Watch movie online The Transporter Refueled (2015)

2015

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 Washington’s Birthday (Presidents’ Day)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4** Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

*This day falls on a Sunday. For most Federal employees, the following Monday will be treated as a holiday for pay and leave purposes.
**This day falls on a Saturday. For most Federal employees, the Friday before will be treated as a holiday for pay and leave purposes. US Postal Workers will have Saturday off.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.